♻️ button

From CCMDB Wiki

The ♻️ button in the Patient Viewer (underneath the Close - NO updates button) and the Patient List (at the end of the line) in CCMDB.accdb delete the current profile.

The button in Patient Viewer was added to help with Using Cognos2 to keep track of patients, where a new profile might be started from CE that is not actually needed. This button allows the collector to first use the "exclude" button for the service record we don't want to collect, and then to delete the profile.

The button in Patient List was added when program changes made it impossible to just select and delete the line.

Unlike "Delete_Sent_Patients"_button#Logical_delete this button actually removes the record from the laptop - it was entered in error so we don't need a trail of it having been entered.

Related articles

Related articles: